Congratulations to the candidates elected in the May, 2018 primary to the following City Council positions:

Ward 1 Councilor Carole Innes 222 1/2 NW Despain Ave
Ward 2 Councilor McKennon McDonald 806 NW 8th Street
Ward 3 Councilor Linda K. Neuman 2216 SW Perkins Avenue
At Large Councilor Jake Cambier 1324 NW King Ave.

New Councilors will be sworn in to their positions at the first Council meeting in January, 2019. Their terms will end December 31, 2022.