Staff Directory by Department

Department Name Title Email Address Division
Administration  Allman, Louisa Paralegal Louisa.Allman@ci.pendleton.or.us Legal
Administration  Biggerstaff, Donna Administrative Assistant Donna.Biggerstaff@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Administration  Corbett, Robb City Manager Robb.Corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us City Manager
Administration  Denton, Andrea Human Resources Manager, City Recorder Andrea.Denton@ci.pendleton.or.us City Recorder Human Resources
Administration Hegarty, Tiffany Volunteer Coordinator Tiffany.Hegarty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Administration  Houk, Phillip Mayor Phillip.Houk@ci.pendleton.or.us Mayor
Administration  Kerns, Nancy City Attorney Nancy.Kerns@ci.pendleton.or.us Legal
Airport Harrison, Dean Airport Operations & Maintenance Spec. Dean.Harrison@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Airport Stewart, Erica Office Specialist 3 Erica.Stewart@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Community Development  Chase, Julie Permit Technician Julie.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us Planning
Community Development  Clough, George Engineering Tech 2 George.Clough@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development  Green, Wayne Associate Engineer Wayne.Green@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development  Lindstrom, John Building Official John.Lindstrom@ci.pendleton.or.us Building
Community Development  MacKenzie, Evan City Planner Evan.MacKenzie@ci.pendleton.or.us Planning
Community Development  Simons, Tim Community Development Director Tim.Simons@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Community Development  Wagner, Mike Engineering Tech 3 Mike.Wagner@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development Woolsey, Ty Building Inspector Ty.Woolsey@ci.pendleton.or.us Building
Convention Center Kennedy, Pat Convention Center Manager Pat.Kennedy@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Marshall, Kathy Office Specialist Kathy.Marshall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Mitzimberg, Dan Utility Worker 1 Dan.Mitzimberg@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Skjelstad, Jim Utility Worker 1 Jim.Skjelstad@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Economic Development & Airport Chrisman, Steve Economic Development & Airport Manager Steve.Chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Facilities Graham, Glenn Facilities Manager Glenn.Graham@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Facilities Hoeft, Mike Building Maintenance Technician Mike.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Facilities Rivard, Don Building Utility Worker Don.Rivard@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Facilities Schuening, Mike Facility/Maintenance Tech 3 Mike.Schuening@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Anderson, Marilyn Municipal Court Clerk Marilyn.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us Municipal Court
Finance Carter, Linda Finance Director Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Doherty, Heaven Sr. Account Clerk Heaven.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us Utility Billing
Finance Fitzpatrick, Sherri Sr. Account Clerk Sherri.Fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us Customer Relations
Finance Hancock, Travis Sr. Account Clerk Travis.Hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us Accounts Payable
Finance Harrington, Brian Accounting Supervisor Brian.Harrington@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Kern, Kim Sr. Account Clerk Kim.Kern@ci.pendleton.or.us Payroll
Finance King, Linda Municipal Court Clerk Linda.King@ci.pendleton.or.us Municipal Court
Fire and Ambulance Baty, Dave Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Becker, Lorne Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Benedict, Matt Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Brazel, Casey Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Broadsword, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Brost, Steve Lieutenant Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Cave, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Coleman, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Easley, Mark Captain Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Hergert, Dan Lieutenant Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Hoeft, Karen Sr. Account Clerk karen.hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Keene, Jeremy Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Lane, Tyson Firefighter/Paramedic Tyson.Lane@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Lewis, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Murstig, Craig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Richardson, John Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Sams, Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic Daryl.Sams@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Schmidtgall, Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Wyss, Conrad Lieutenant Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Culley, Heather Library Asst. 2 Heather.Culley@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Finney, Mary Assistant Library Director Mary.Finney@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Furuyama, Jennifer Youth Librarian jennifer.furuyama@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Shurts, Katie Library Asst. 2 katherine.shurts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Wick, Catherine Library Asst. 2 Catherine.Wick@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Municipal Court Wallace, Jeff Municipal Court Judge Jeff.Wallace@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Parks & Recreation Cook, Donnie Parks Superintendent Donnie.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Parks & Recreation Denny, Brad Utility Worker 3 Brad.Denny@ci.pendleton.or.us Cemetery
Parks & Recreation Hamilton, Jeff Parks & Recreation Supervisor Jeff.Hamilton@ci.pendleton.or.us Aquatic Center
Parks & Recreation Hathaway, Travis Utility Worker 3 Travis.Hathaway@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Haynie, Howard Utility Worker 3 Howard.Haynie@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Patrick, Lisa Recreation Program Supr. 2 Lisa.Patrick@ci.pendleton.or.us Recreation
Parks & Recreation Porter, Melissa Office Specialist Melissa.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Parks & Recreation Powell, Willetta Utility Worker 2 Willetta.Powell@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Whittaker, Deb Special Project Coordinator Deb.Whittaker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Addleman, Chase Patrol Officer Chase.Addleman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Anderson, Dianna Police Assistant Dianna.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Bessette, Nathan Patrol Officer Nathan.Bessette@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Bonifer, Mindy Police Assistant Mindy.Bonifer@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Bowen, Howard Detective Howard.Bowen@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Byram, Charles Sergeant Charles.Byram@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Caldera, William Lieutenant William.Caldera@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Etchamendy, Jennifer Code Enforcement Officer Jennifer.Etchamendy@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Freeman, Christopher Corporal Christopher.Freeman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Golter, Mark Patrol Officer Mark.Golter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Gomez, Brandon Detective Brandon.Gomez@ci.pendleton.or.us   
Police Hamby, Glenn Patrol Officer Glenn.Hamby@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Jackson, Rick Sergeant Rick.Jackson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Kauffman, Kris Police Assistant Kris.Kauffman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Lambert, John Patrol Officer John.Lambert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Lehman, Jon Corporal Jon.Lehman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Lehnert, Ryan Corporal Ryan.Lehnert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Nelson, Tony Sergeant Tony.Nelson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Pieschel, Cody Patrol Officer Cody.Pieschel@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Reddington, Tyler Patrol Officer Tyler.Reddington@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Roberts, Jonathon Patrol Officer Jonathan.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Roberts, Stuart Police Chief Stuart.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Studebaker, Michelle Patrol Officer Michelle.Studebaker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Wolverton, Paul Sergeant Paul.Wolverton@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Youncs, Roger Sergeant Roger.Youncs@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Zaugg, Lance Corporal Lance.Zaugg@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Baney, Gene Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets
Public Works Brown, Jeff Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Coleclesser, Chris Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us C&R
Public Works Currin, Casey Laboratory Tech. Mgr. Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Doherty, Jake Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us C&R
Public Works Haliewicz, Jutta Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Hoehna, Klaus Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us Regulatory
Public Works Holmquist, Mark RRF Operator 1 Mark.Holmquist@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Hyatt, Cliff Utility Worker 3 Cliff.Hyatt@ci.pendleton.or.us C&R
Public Works Johnston, John Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets
Public Works Jones, Katey GIS Technician Katey.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Jones, Roy Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Meisner, Gerald Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets
Public Works Milne, Mark WWTP Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Overstreet, Joe Utility Worker 1 Joe.Overstreet@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Patterson, Bob Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us   
Public Works Pedro, David Control System Manager David.Pedro@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Peterson, Zack RRF Operator 1 Zack.Peterson@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Pickard, Brian Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Porter, Kent Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Quinn, Steve Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Roe, Scott Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Skaggs, Eric Utility Worker 1 Eric.Skaggs@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets
Public Works Smith, Bobby Jr. Utility Worker 1 Bobby.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Smith, Tim Water Superintendent Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Stiers, Heidi RRF Operator 1 Heidi.Stiers@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Van Dorn, Kevin Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Walborn, Michael RRF Operator 1 Michael.Walborn@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Willman, Kyle WWTP Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater