Staff Directory by Department

Department Name Title Email Address Division
Administration  Denton, Andrea Human Resources Manager, City Recorder Andrea.Denton@ci.pendleton.or.us Human Resources City Recorder
Administration  Corbett, Robb City Manager Robb.Corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us City Manager
Administration  Allman, Louisa Paralegal/Victim's Assistant Louisa.Allman@ci.pendleton.or.us Legal
Administration  Kerns, Nancy City Attorney Nancy.Kerns@ci.pendleton.or.us Legal
Administration  Houk,  Phillip Mayor Phillip.Houk@ci.pendleton.or.us Mayor
Administration  Biggerstaff, Donna Administrative Assistant Donna.Biggerstaff@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Administration  Hegarty, Tiffany Volunteer Coordinator Tiffany.Hegarty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Airport Chrisman, Steve Economic Development & Airport Manager Steve.Chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Airport Kendall, Karen Office Specialist 3 Karen.Kendall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Community Development    Building Inspector   Building
Community Development  Lindstrom, John Building Official John.Lindstrom@ci.pendleton.or.us Building
Community Development  Clough, George Engineering Tech 2 George.Clough@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development  Wagner, Mike Engineering Tech 3 Mike.Wagner@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development  Green, Wayne Associate Engineer Wayne.Green@ci.pendleton.or.us Engineering
Community Development  MacKenzie, Evan City Planner Evan.MacKenzie@ci.pendleton.or.us Planning
Community Development  Chase,  Julie Plan/Eng Aide Julie.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Community Development  Simons,  Tim Community Development Director Tim.Simons@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Mitzimberg, Dan Utility Worker 1 Dan.Mitzimberg@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Skjelstad, Jim Utility Worker 1 Jim.Skjelstad@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Marshall, Kathy Sr. Secretary Kathy.Marshall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Convention Center Kennedy, Pat Convention Center Manager Pat.Kennedy@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Economic Development Chrisman, Steve Economic Development & Airport Manager Steve.Chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Chase, Crystal Sr. Account Clerk Crystal.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us Payroll
Finance Hancock, Travis Sr. Account Clerk Travis.Hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us Accounts Payable
Finance King,    Linda Municipal Court Clerk Linda.King@ci.pendleton.or.us Municipal Court
Finance Anderson, Marilyn Municipal Court Clerk Marilyn.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us Municipal Court
Finance Doherty, Heaven Sr. Account Clerk Heaven.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us Utility Billing
Finance Dougherty, Dustin Accounting Supervisor Dustin.Dougherty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Carter,  Linda Finance Director Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Finance Fitzpatrick, Sherri Sr. Account Clerk Sherri.Fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Brazel, Casey Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Wyss, Conrad Lieutenant Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Murstig, Craig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Hergert,  Dan Lieutenant Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Baty,      Dave Lieutenant Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Hoeft,  Karen Sr. Account Clerk Karen.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance   Fire Chief    
Fire and Ambulance Walker, Jason Operations Chief Jason.Walker@ci.pendleton.or.us    
Fire and Ambulance Keene, Jeremy Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Richardson, John Lieutenant John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Schmidtgall, Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Coleman, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Becker, Lorne Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Cave,     Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Easley,  Mark Lieutenant Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Lewis,   Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Sams,   Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic Daryl.Sams@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Broadsword, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Benedict, Matt Captain Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Ford,   Shaun Firefighter/Paramedic Shaun.Ford@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Brost,   Steve Lieutenant Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Fire and Ambulance Nokes,   Tyler Fire Marshal Tyler.Nokes@ci.pendleton.or.us   
Library Wick, Catherine Library Asst. 2 Catherine.Wick@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Funk, Christine Library Asst. 2 Christine.Funk@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Culley, Heather Library Asst. 2 Heather.Culley@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Shurts,  Katie Library Asst. 2 katherine.shurts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Furuyama, Jennifer Youth Services Librarian Jennifer.Furuyama@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library Finney,   Mary Assistant Library Director Mary.Finney@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Library   Library Asst. 2    
Library Furuyama, Jennifer Youth Librarian jennifer.furuyama@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Municipal Court Wallace, Jeff Municipal Court Judge    
Parks & Recreation Hamilton, Jeff Recreation Program Supr. 1 Jeff.Hamilton@ci.pendleton.or.us Aquatic Center

Facilities

Graham, Glenn Facilities &  Technology  Manager Glenn.Graham@ci.pendleton.or.us Facility Maintenance
Facilities Hoeft,     Mike Building Maintenance Technician Mike.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us Facility Maintenance
Facilities Schuening, Mike Facility/Maintenance Tech 3 Mike.Schuening@ci.pendleton.or.us Facility Maintenance
Facilities Don Rivard Building Maintenance Technician Don.Rivard@ci.pendleton.or.us Facility Maintenance
Parks & Recreation Cook, Donnie Parks Superintendent Donnie.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Haney, Howard Utility Worker 3 Howard.Haney@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Hathaway, Travis Utility Worker 3 Travis.Hathaway@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Powell, Willetta Utility Worker 2 Willetta.Powell@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks
Parks & Recreation Patrick,   Lisa Recreation Program Supr. 2 Lisa.Patrick@ci.pendleton.or.us Recreation
Parks & Recreation Whittaker, Deb Special Project Coordinator Deb.Whittaker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Parks & Recreation Davis, Melissa Sr. Secretary Melissa.Davis@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Gomez, Brandon Detective Brandon.Gomez@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Byram, Charles Sergeant Charles.Byram@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Freeman, Christopher Patrol Officer Christopher.Freeman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Anderson, Dianna Police Assistant Dianna.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Pieschel, Cody Patrol Officer Cody.Pieschel@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police   Code Enforcement Officer    
Police Hamby, Glenn Patrol Officer Glenn.Hamby@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Bowen, Howard Detective Howard.Bowen@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Mundy, Michelle Patrol Officer Michelle.Mundy@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Lambert, John Patrol Officer John.Lambert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Roberts, Jonathan Patrol Officer Jonathan.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Kauffman, Kris Police Assistant Kris.Kauffman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Zaugg, Lance Corporal Lance.Zaugg@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Golter,    Mark Patrol Officer Mark.Golter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Bessette, Nathan Patrol Officer Nathan.Bessette@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Wolverton, Paul Patrol Officer Paul.Wolverton@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Jackson, Rick Sergeant Rick.Jackson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Youncs, Roger Sergeant Roger.Youncs@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Lehnert, Ryan Patrol Officer Ryan.Lehnert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Roberts, Stuart Police Chief Stuart.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Addleman, Chase Patrol Officer Chase.Addleman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Nelson, Tony Sergeant Tony.Nelson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Reddington, Tyler Patrol Officer Tyler.Reddington@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Police Caldera, William Lieutenant William.Caldera@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Patterson, Bob Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Hoehna, Klaus Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us Regulatory
Public Works Coleclesser, Chris Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Baney,  Gene Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Meisner, Gerald Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Doherty, Jake Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Johnston, John Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Vandorn, Kevin Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Hyatt,       Cliff Utility Worker 3 Cliff.Hyatt@ci.pendleton.or.us Streets/C&R
Public Works Currin, Casey WWTP Operator 1 Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Mackey, Heidi WWTP Operator 1 Heidi.Mackey@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Ward,   Kathy Laboratory Technical Manager Kathy.Ward@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Willman, Kyle WWTP Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Lankford, Mark WWTP Operator 2 Mark.Lankford@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Milne,     Mark WWTP Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us Wastewater
Public Works Pickard, Brian Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Boettcher, Tyler Utility Worker 1 Tyler Boettcher@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Roe,      Scott Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Quinn,  Steve Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Smith,     Tim Control Systems Manager Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us Water
Public Works Brown,     Jeff Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Haliewicz, Jutta Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Porter,    Kent Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Public Works Jones,     Roy Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us