Staff Directory by Alpha, Last Name

Name   Title Email Address Department Division
Addleman Chase Patrol Officer Chase.Addleman@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Allman Louisa  Paralegal Louisa.Allman@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  Legal
Anderson Marilyn  Municipal Court Clerk Marilyn.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Municipal Court
Anderson Dianna  Police Assistant Dianna.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Baney Gene  Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Streets
Baty Dave  Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Becker Lorne  Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Benedict Matt  Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Bessette Nathan  Patrol Officer Nathan.Bessette@ci.pendleton.or.us Police

 

Biggerstaff Donna Administrative Assistant Donna.Biggerstaff@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration   
Bonifer Mindy Police Assistant Mindy.Bonifer@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Bowen Howard  Detective Howard.Bowen@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Brazel Casey  Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Broadsword Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire & Ambulance  
Brost Steve  Lieutenant Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Brown Jeff  Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works  
Byram Charles  Sergeant Charles.Byram@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Caldera William  Lieutenant William.Caldera@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Carter Linda  Finance Director Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance  
Cave Mark  Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Chase Julie  Permit Technician Julie.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Planning
Chrisman Steve Economic Development & Airport Manager Steve.Chrisman@ci.pendleton.or.us Economic Development & Airport  
Clough George  Engineering Tech 2 George.Clough@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Engineering
Coleclesser Chris  Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works C&R
Coleman Kevin  Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Cook Donnie  Parks Superintendent Donnie.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation  
Corbett Robb  City Manager Robb.Corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  City Manager
Culley Heather  Library Asst. 2 Heather.Culley@ci.pendleton.or.us Library  
Currin Casey  Laboratory Tech. Mgr. Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Denny Brad Utility Worker 3 Brad.Denny@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Cemetery
Denight Charles PDC Associate Director Charles.Denight@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration Urban Renewal
Denton Andrea  Human Resources Manager, City Recorder Andrea.Denton@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  City Recorder Human Resources
Doherty Jake Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works C&R
Doherty Heaven  Sr. Account Clerk Heaven.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Utility Billing
Easley Mark  Captain Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Etchamendy Jennifer Code Enforcement Officer Jennifer.Etchamendy@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Finney Mary  Assistant Library Director Mary.Finney@ci.pendleton.or.us Library  
Fitzpatrick Sherri  Sr. Account Clerk Sherri.Fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Customer Relations
Freeman  Christopher  Corporal Christopher.Freeman@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Furuyama Jennifer Youth Librarian jennifer.furuyama@ci.pendleton.or.us Library  
Golter Mark  Patrol Officer Mark.Golter@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Gomez Brandon  Detective Brandon.Gomez@ci.pendleton.or.us  Police  
Graham Glenn  Facilities Manager Glenn.Graham@ci.pendleton.or.us Facilities  
Green Wayne  Associate Engineer Wayne.Green@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Engineering
Haliewicz Jutta Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works  
Hamby Glenn  Patrol Officer Glenn.Hamby@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Hamilton Jeff  Parks & Recreation Supervisor Jeff.Hamilton@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Aquatic Center
Hancock Travis  Sr. Account Clerk Travis.Hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Accounts Payable
Haynie Howard  Utility Worker 3 Howard.Haynie@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Parks
Harrington Brian Accounting Supervisor Brian.Harrington@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance  
Harrison Dean Airport Operations & Maintenance Spec. Dean.Harrison@ci.pendleton.or.us Airport  
Hathaway Travis  Utility Worker 3 Travis.Hathaway@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Parks
Hegarty Tiffany Volunteer Coordinator Tiffany.Hegarty@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  
Hergert Dan  Lieutenant Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Hoeft Karen Sr. Account Clerk karen.hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire & Ambulance  
Hoeft Mike  Building Maintenance Technician Mike.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us Facilities  
Hoehna Klaus Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Regulatory
Holmquist Mark RRF Operator 1 Mark.Holmquist@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Houk Phillip  Mayor Phillip.Houk@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  Mayor
Hubel Drew Patrol Officer Drew.Hubel@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Hyatt Cliff  Utility Worker 3 Cliff.Hyatt@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works C&R
Jackson Rick  Sergeant Rick.Jackson@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Johnston John Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Streets
Jones Katey GIS Technician Katey.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works  
Jones Roy Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works  
Kauffman Kris  Police Assistant Kris.Kauffman@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Keene Jeremy  Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Kennedy Pat  Convention Center Manager Pat.Kennedy@ci.pendleton.or.us Convention Center  
Kern Kim Sr. Account Clerk Kim.Kern@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Payroll
Kerns Nancy  City Attorney Nancy.Kerns@ci.pendleton.or.us Administration  Legal
King Linda  Municipal Court Clerk Linda.King@ci.pendleton.or.us Finance Municipal Court
Lambert John Patrol Officer John.Lambert@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Lane Tyson Firefighter/Paramedic Tyson.Lane@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire & Ambulance  
Lehman Jon Corporal Jon.Lehman@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Lehnert Ryan Corporal Ryan.Lehnert@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Lewis Mark  Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Lindstrom John  Building Official John.Lindstrom@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Building
MacKenzie Evan  City Planner Evan.MacKenzie@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Planning
Marshall Kathy  Office Specialist Kathy.Marshall@ci.pendleton.or.us Convention Center  
Meisner Gerald  Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Streets
Milne Mark  RRF Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Mitzimberg Dan  Utility Worker 1 Dan.Mitzimberg@ci.pendleton.or.us Convention Center  
Murstig Craig  Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Nelson Tony  Sergeant Tony.Nelson@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Overstreet Joe Utility Worker 1 Joe.Overstreet@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Patrick Lisa  Recreation Program Supr. 2 Lisa.Patrick@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Recreation
Patterson Bob  Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us  Public Works  
Pedro David Control System Manager David.Pedro@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Peterson Zack RRF Operator 1 Zack.Peterson@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Pickard Brian  Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Pieschel Cody Patrol Officer Cody.Pieschel@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Porter Kent  Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works  
Porter Melissa Office Specialist Melissa.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation  
Powell Willetta Utility Worker 2 Willetta.Powell@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation Parks
Quinn Steve  Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Reddington Tyler  Patrol Officer Tyler.Reddington@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Richardson John  Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Rivard Don Building Utility Worker Don.Rivard@ci.pendleton.or.us Facilities  
Roberts Jonathan Patrol Officer Jonathan.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Roberts Stuart Police Chief Stuart.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Roe Scott  Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Sams Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic Daryl.Sams@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire & Ambulance  
Schmidtgall Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Schuening Mike  Facility/Maintenance Tech 3 Mike.Schuening@ci.pendleton.or.us Facilities  
Shurts Katie  Library Asst. 2 katherine.shurts@ci.pendleton.or.us Library  
Simons Tim  Community Development Director Tim.Simons@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development   
Skaggs Eric Utility Worker 1 Eric.Skaggs@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Streets
Skjelstad Jim  Utility Worker 1 Jim.Skjelstad@ci.pendleton.or.us Convention Center  
Smith Bobby Jr. Utility Worker 1 Bobby.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Smith Tim  Water Superintendent Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Stewart Erica Office Specialist 3 Erica.Stewart@ci.pendleton.or.us Airport  
Stiers Heidi RRF Operator 1 Heidi.Stiers@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Studebaker Michelle Patrol Officer Michelle.Studebaker@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Tarter Sean Utility Worker 2 Sean.Tarter@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Water
Van Dorn Kevin  Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works C&R
Wagner Mike  Engineering Tech 3 Mike.Wagner@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development  Engineering
Walborn Michael RRF Operator 1 Michael.Walborn@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Wallace Jeff Municipal Court Judge Jeff.Wallace@ci.pendleton.or.us Municipal Court  
Whittaker Deb  Special Project Coordinator Deb.Whittaker@ci.pendleton.or.us Parks & Recreation  
Wick Catherine  Library Asst. 2 Catherine.Wick@ci.pendleton.or.us Library  
Willman Kyle  RRF Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us Public Works Wastewater
Wolverton Paul  Sergeant Paul.Wolverton@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Woolsey Ty Building Inspector Ty.Woolsey@ci.pendleton.or.us Community Development Building
Wyss Conrad  Lieutenant Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us Fire and Ambulance  
Youncs Roger  Sergeant Roger.Youncs@ci.pendleton.or.us Police  
Zaugg Lance  Corporal Lance.Zaugg@ci.pendleton.or.us Police