Contact Us

Name Title Email
Patterson, Bob Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Brown, Jeff Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us
Milne, Mark RRF Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us
Smith, Tim Water Superintendent Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us
Baney, Gene Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Coleclesser, Chris                            Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us
Cook, Lieden Information Technician Lieden.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Currin, Casey Laboratory Tech. Mgr. Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Doherty, Jake Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Haliewicz, Jutta Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hathaway, Travis Utility Worker 2 Travis.Hathaway@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Hoehna, Klaus Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Holmquist, Mark RRF Operator 1 Mark.Holmquist@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Johnston, John Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Jones, Roy Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us
Meisner, Gerald Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us
Overstreet. Joe Utility Worker 1 Joe.Overstreet@ci.pendleton.or.us
Pedro, David Control System Manager David.Pedro@ci.pendleton.or.us
Peterson, Zack RRF Operator 1 Zack.Peterson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Pickard, Brian Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us
Porter, Kent Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Quinn, Steve Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Rave, Michael GIS Technician Michael.Rave@ci.pendleton.or.us
Roe, Scott Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Skaggs, Eric Utility Worker 1 Eric.Skaggs@ci.pendleton.or.us
Smith, Bobby Jr. Utility Worker 1 Bobby.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us
No Photo Available Stiers, Heidi RRF Operator 1 Heidi.Stiers@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tarter, Sean Utility Worker 2 Sean.Tarter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Van Dorn, Kevin Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Walborn, Michael RRF Operator 1 Michael.Walborn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Willman, Kyle RRF Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us