Contact Us

Name Title Email
Bob Patterson Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us 
Klaus Hoehna Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Chris Coleclesser Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Gene Baney Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Gerald Meisner Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Jake Doherty Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
John Johnston Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kevin VanDorn Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Cliff Hyatt Utility Worker 3 Cliff.Hyatt@ci.pendleton.or.us
Casey Currin WWTP Operator 1 Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Heidi Mackey WWTP Operator 1 Heidi.Mackey@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kathy Ward Laboratory Technical Manager Kathy.Ward@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kyle Willman WWTP Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Lankford WWTP Operator 2 Mark.Lankford@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Milne WWTP Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Brian Pickard Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Scott Roe Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us
Steve Quinn Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tim Smith Water Superintendent Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jeff Brown Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Jutta Haliewicz Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kent Porter Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Roy Jones Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us