Contact Us

Name Title Email
Brown, Jeff Public Works Superintendent Jeff.Brown@ci.pendleton.or.us
Milne, Mark WWTP Superintendent Mark.Milne@ci.pendleton.or.us
Smith, Tim Water Superintendent Tim.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us
Patterson, Bob Public Works Director Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Baney, Gene Utility Worker 3 Gene.Baney@ci.pendleton.or.us
Coleclesser, Chris Utility Worker 2 Chris.Coleclesser@ci.pendleton.or.us
Currin, Casey Laboratory Tech. Mgr. Casey.Currin@ci.pendleton.or.us
Doherty, Jake Utility Worker 1 Jake.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Haliewicz, Jutta Sr. Secretary Jutta.Haliewicz@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hoehna, Klaus Regulatory Specialist Klaus.Hoehna@ci.pendleton.or.us
Holmquist, Mark RRF Operator 1 Mark.Holmquist@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hyatt, Cliff Utility Worker 3 Cliff.Hyatt@ci.pendleton.or.us
Johnston, John Utility Worker 1 John.Johnston@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jones, Katey GIS Technician Katey.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jones, Roy Mechanic Roy.Jones@ci.pendleton.or.us
Meisner, Gerald Utility Worker 1 Gerald.Meisner@ci.pendleton.or.us
Overstreet. Joe Utility Worker 1 Joe.Overstreet@ci.pendleton.or.us
Pedro, David Control System Manager David.Pedro@ci.pendleton.or.us
Peterson, Zack RRF Operator 1 Zack.Peterson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Pickard, Brian Utility Worker 2 Brian.Pickard@ci.pendleton.or.us
Porter, Kent Purchasing Agent Kent.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Quinn, Steve Utility Worker 3 Steve.Quinn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Roe, Scott Utility Worker 2 Scott.Roe@ci.pendleton.or.us
Skaggs, Eric Utility Worker 1 Eric.Skaggs@ci.pendleton.or.us
Smith, Bobby Jr. Utility Worker 1 Bobby.Smith@ci.pendleton.or.us
Stiers, Heidi RRF Operator 1 Heidi.Stiers@ci.pendleton.or.us
Van Dorn, Kevin Utility Worker 2 Kevin.Vandorn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Walborn, Michael RRF Operator 1 Michael.Walborn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Willman, Kyle WWTP Operator 1 Kyle.Willman@ci.pendleton.or.us