Contact Parks & Recreation

Address:

Parks & Recreation
865 Tutuilla Road
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-8100

Hours: 7AM to 4PM

Parks & Recreation Staff

Name Title Email
Dave Byrd Parks & Recreation Director Dave.Byrd@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Jeff Hamilton Recreation Program Supr. 1 Jeff.Hamilton@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Glenn Graham Facilities Superintendent Glenn.Graham@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mike Hoeft Building Maintenance Technician Mike.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mike Schuening Facility/Maintenance Tech 3 Mike.Schuening@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Donnie Cook Parks Superintendent Donnie.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Howard Haney Utility Worker 3 Howard.Haney@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Travis Hathaway Utility Worker 3 Travis.Hathaway@ci.pendleton.or.us
Willetta Powell Utility Worker 2 Willetta.Powell@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lisa Patrick Recreation Program Supr. 2 Lisa.Patrick@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Deb Whittaker Special Project Coordinator Deb.Whittaker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Lori Sams Sr. Secretary Lori.Sams@ci.pendleton.or.us