Contact Parks & Recreation

Address:

Parks & Recreation
865 Tutuilla Road
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 276-8100

Hours: 7AM to 4PM

Parks & Recreation Staff

Name Title Email
Cook, Donnie Parks Superintendent Donnie.Cook@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hamilton, Jeff Parks & Recreation Supervisor Jeff.Hamilton@ci.pendleton.or.us
Patrick, Lisa Recreation Program Supr. 2                         Lisa.Patrick@ci.pendleton.or.us
Whittaker, Deb                           Special Project Coordinator                        Deb.Whittaker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Porter, Melissa Office Specialist Melissa.Porter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Denny, Brad Utility Worker 3 Brad.Denny@ci.pendleton.or.us
Thomas, Shane     Utility Worker 3 Shane.Thomas@ci.pendleton.or.us
Powell, Willetta Utility Worker 2 Willetta.Powell@ci.pendleton.or.us