Contact Fire & Ambulance Services

Fire Stations

Pendleton Fire Station #1
911 SW Court Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1442

Fax: 541-276-9171

pendletonfire@ci.pendleton.or.us

Station #2
1200 Southgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1440

Station #3
Pendleton Airport

Fire & Ambulance Services Staff

  Name Title Email
Ciraulo, Mike Fire Chief Mike.Ciraulo@ci.pendleton.or.us
Penninger, Shawn Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal

shawn.penninger@ci.pendleton.or.us

Hoeft, Karen Office Specialist 3 Karen.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us
       
Baty, Dave Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Easley, Mark Captain Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us
Richardson, John Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us
       
Brost, Steve Lieutenant Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hergert, Dan Lieutenant Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us
Keene, Jeremy Lieutenant Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us
Agee, Campbell Intern Firefighter campbell.agee@ci.pendleton.or.us
Baty, Alex Firefighter/Paramedic Alex.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us
       
Becker, Lorne Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Berentsen, Jaclyn Firefighter/Paramedic Jaclyn.Berentsen@ci.pendleton.or.us
Burke, Sara EMS Reserve sara.burke@ci.pendleton.or.us
Carey, Tanner Intern Firefighter tanner.carey@ci.pendelton.or.us
Cave, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us
Cooke, Tony Reserve Firefighter/Paramedic Tony.Cooke@ci.pendleton.or.us
Coleman, Kevin Chaplain Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Davidson, Jennifer EMS Reserve jennifer.davidson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Dennis, Greg Reserve Firefighter Greg.Dennis@ci.pendleton.or.us
Gorbet, Emily EMS Reserve emily.gorbet@ci.pendleton.or.us
Griffin, Melissa Reserve Firefighter/Paramedic  melissa.griffin@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lewis, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lieuallen, Leah EMS Reserve leah.lieuallen@ci.pendleton.or.us
McAlister, Bobby Intern Firefighter Bobby.McAlister@ci.pendleton.or.us
Murstig, Craig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us
Neal, Sam Intern Firefighter sam.neal@ci.pendleton.or.us
Nichols, Peter Firefighter/Paramedic Peter.Nichols@ci.pendleton.or.us
Perry, Jeffery Firefighter/Paramedic Jeffery.Perry@ci.pendleton.or.us
Proctor, Marc Firefighter/Paramedic marc.proctor@ci.pendleton.or.us
Remillard, Jack Reserve Deputy Fire Marshal jack.remillard@ci.pendleton.or.us
Sams, Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic daryl.sams@ci.pendleton.or.us
Schmidtgall, Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic brandon.schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us
Schmidtgall, Kristin EMS Reserve kristin.schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us
Short, Angie EMS Reserve angie.short@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tyer, Jordan Firefighter/Paramedic jordan.tyer@ci.pendleton.or.us
Uselman, Jared Firefighter/Paramedic Jared.Uselman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Walsborn, Rena EMS Reserve rena.walsborn@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wilkinson, Adam Firefighter/Paramedic adam.wilkinson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Williamson, Patrick Reserve Firefighter patrick.williamson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wolf, Robert Firefighter/Paramedic Robert.Wolf@ci.pendleton.or.us