Contact Finance Dept.

Address

500 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone

Finance Phone: 541.966.0207
Water Phone: 541.966.0208
Fax: 541.966.0352

Hours

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday.

Contact Our Staff

Administration      
Linda Carter Finance Director Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0331
Dustin Dougherty Accounting Supervisor  Dustin.Dougherty@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0332
Sherri Fitzpatrick Sr. Account Clerk - Customer Service Specialist Sherri.Fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us 541 966-0330
Payroll      
Debra Reid Sr. Account Clerk -       Payroll Debra.Reid@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0333
Accounts Payable      
Travis Hancock Sr. Account Clerk -  Accounts Payable Travis.Hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us 541 966-0336
Utility Billing      
Heaven Doherty Sr. Account Clerk -         Utility Billing Heaven.Doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0334
Municipal Court      
Linda King Municipal Court Clerk Linda.King@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0300
Marilyn Anderson Municipal Court Clerk Marilyn.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us   541 966-0301

 

Tags: