Planning Commission

Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012
Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Aug 15, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

The Planning Commission meets the first and third Thursday of each month at 7:00pm in the Council Chambers.

Exceptions:

The December 5 Planning Commission meeting has been canceled. 

Tags: