Contact Us

Planning: (541) 966-0204

Building: (541) 966-0205

Engineering: (541) 966-0203

Fax: (541) 966-0251

Chase, Julie Permit Technician Julie.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us
Clough, George Engineering Tech 2 George.Clough@ci.pendleton.or.us
Green, Wayne Associate Engineer Wayne.Green@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lindstrom, John Building Official John.Lindstrom@ci.pendleton.or.us
MacKenzie, Evan City Planner Evan.MacKenzie@ci.pendleton.or.us
Simons, Tim Community Development Director Tim.Simons@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wagner, Mike Engineering Tech 3 Mike.Wagner@ci.pendleton.or.us
Woolsey, Ty Building Inspector Ty.Woolsey@ci.pendleton.or.us