Contact Us

Planning: (541) 966-0204

Building: (541) 966-0205

Engineering: (541) 966-0203

Fax: (541) 966-0251

Name Title Email
  Building Inspector  
John Lindstrom Building Official John.Lindstrom@ci.pendleton.or.us  
George Clough Engineering Tech 2 George.Clough@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mike Wagner Engineering Tech 3 Mike.Wagner@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Wayne Green Associate Engineer Wayne.Green@ci.pendleton.or.us
Evan MacKenzie City Planner Evan.MacKenzie@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Julie Chase Plan/Eng Aide Julie.Chase@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Tim Simons Community Development Director Tim.Simons@ci.pendleton.or.us