Arts Committee

Three year terms (appointed August 8, 2015)

Member Term Date
Louisa Allman 2018
Charles Denight 2018
Phillip Houk 2018
Bill Mayclin 2018
Keith May 2018
Martha Campbell 2018
Mierya Wolf 2018

Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available online via the links below:

Arts Committee Agendas

Arts Committee Minutes