Pendleton Convention Center Commission

The Pendleton Convention Center Commission is 11 members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by Council; 1 representative each from:  City Council, School District 16-R Board, Blue Mountain Community College Board, Parks & Recreation Commission, Happy Canyon Foundation Board, Happy Canyon Company, Chamber of Commerce Board, motel member of Transient Room Tax Review Committee, Round-Up Association Board, Umatilla County Historical Society, 1 member-at-large appointed by the Mayor, and 2 ex-officio members; not more than 7 living outside city limits; 3 year terms; expiring in December of each year. (Ordinance No. 3427)

Member   Address Phone Term Date
Allen Waggoner HC Foundation Board 43715 E. Steward Ck Rd., Pilot Rock 278-5001 2014
Mike Corey HC Board 719 SW 29th Street 276-3776 2014
Greg Holden Historical Society 108 SW Frazer 276-0012 2014
Tim Hawkins  Pendleton Round-Up Assn. 78771 Eggers Road 276-6332 2015
Rick Guenther P&R 4534 SW Perkins Avenue 278-3322 2015
Mary Alice Ridgeway At Large 543 NW 21st Street 276-6737 2015
Michelle Monkman School Dist. 16R 720 NW 12th Street 276-3069 2015
Cam Preius BMCC Board PO Box 100 278-5950 2016
Kal Patel TRT Committee 411 SW Dorion 276-7531 2016
Jennifer Keeton Chamber of Commerce 137 S. Main St. 276-7711 2016
Neil Brown Council Rep 3305 SW Hailey Ave. 278-6028 2016

Ex-Officio - Mayor, Tom Young