Air Quality Committee

Member Address Phone  
Thomas E. Straughn 1421 SW 45th Drive  278-6721 Dept. of Agriculture
Sarah Burford PO Box 1146 240-0909  
Kathryn B. Brown 216 NW Despain Avenue     278-2667  
Kent Walker, DO P.O. Box 1167 966-8384 Physician
Marilyn Lohman 969 S. Main Street   276-4493  
Stanley Prowant 717 SW 7th 276-4093  
Charles Denight 909 NW 6th Street 278-0308  
Klaus Hoehna 500 SW Dorion Avenue 966-0249 City Staff Representative
      City Council, Ex Officio

Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available online via the links below:

Air Quality Commission Agendas

Air Quality Commission Minutes