City Council Members

  Name Title Contact Info Term Date
Photo: Becky Marks Becky Marks Ward 1 Beckym1@q.com
541-276-9147
2016
Scott Fairley Ward 2 Scott.Fairley@ci.pendleton.or.us
541-240-1825
2020  
McKennon McDonald Ward 2 Mckennon.McDonald@ci.pendleton.or.us 2018
Neil Brown Ward 3 neilwb@hotmail.com
541-276-3407
2018
Jake Cambier At Large Jake.Cambier@ci.pendleton.or.us
541-969-2252
2018
Dale Primmer Ward 3 Dale.Primmer@ci.pendleton.or.us
541-276-9354
2020
John Brenne Ward 1 jcbrenne@outlook.com
541-276-2778
2018
Paul Chalmers At Large Paul.Chalmers@ci.pendleton.or.us
541-969-6757
2016