Parks and Recreation

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Parks Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

The Parks Commission meetings are held in the Parks & Recreation Conference room at 865 Tutuilla Road.

Daddy Daughter Dance

Release Date: 
01/11/2016

Daddy Daughter Date Night!
The Daddy Daughter Dance HAS SOLD OUT!

Pendleton Parks & Recreation Halloween Carnival

Event Date: 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Always held ON Halloween. Come join the fun Saturday, October 31, 2015. We will be at the Pendleton Convention Center with doors open from 5:00-7:30 pm. For ages 0-13 years. Admission is FREE but donations at the door are much appreciated.