Library

After School Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 4, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 11, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

All Ages. Activities and stories for school children at the library.

Crafternoons

Event Date: 
Monday, Mar 7, 2016
Event Date: 
Monday, Mar 14, 2016
Event Date: 
Monday, Mar 21, 2016
Event Date: 
Monday, Mar 28, 2016
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

All Ages. Drop in to the library for a different craft each week. Sometimes our craft will be a group effort and sometimes our craft will be an individual project.
 

Bob the Builder

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Ages 7 and Under Registration Required. Enjoy a screening of Bob the Builder at the library, along with construction friendly books, crafts and activities.

Career Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

All ages. Sarah from Eden's Kitchen talks to us at the library about being a baker!

Pajama Story Time

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Ages 0-10 No Registration Required. Wear your pajamas to the library, bring your favorite stuffed animal and come ready to read, sing and craft your way to a good night's sleep.

Adventures Under the Sea

Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
Event Time: 
4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 Registration Required. Do you love all things beach related? Come make mermaid crafts at the library as well as other under the sea themed related treasures.

Adult Beginners Computer Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

Registration Required. Library classes in the Meeting Room, tailored to the needs of the attendees.
 

Savor the Flavor of Eating Right

Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Registered Dietician Christine Guenther share easy tips, tricks and ingredients to spruce up your diet in the Community Room.

Travelers Forum: China

Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Don & Carole Guenther share highlights of their trip. Lots of photos! In the Community Room.

Library Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

The board of the Pendleton Public Library meets in the Library Meeting Room. The public is welcome!