Library

Adult Computer Class: Email

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

Registration required.

New Year's Day

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Adult Computer Class: Beginners' Internet

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

Registration required.

Adult Computer Class: Intro to Computers

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

Registration required.

Magic the Gathering Tournament

Event Date: 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

10am to 4pm bring your Magic the Gathering cards and compete in the tournament!  Or just come and play!  Yu-Gi-Oh! and Pokemon cards too!

Upcycle 3: Scrapbook Edition

Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Come turn old board books into awesome scrapbooks * Registration Required

 

Ready2Learn Parent Education Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Join ready to Learn representative Michelle Munro as she demonstrates fun and educational ways to engage with your child birth to six. Children are welcome.

 

Children's Gift Making Party

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Children’s Gift Making Party * No Registration Required!

Tuesday, Dec 17th @ 5:00-6:00pm

Join us in the community room as we make easy but awesome holiday gifts. Ages 4 to 12

 

The Baby Bash

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Baby come play with the babies!  Songs, stories, dancing in the Children's Area

Susan Jenson: India

Event Date: 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2013
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 7th, from 5 to 7 PM at the Prodigal Son, the Library is hosting a presentation by Susan Jensen.   Susan spent 5 months in India and will present a talk and slideshow about her experience.  As space is limited, please plan to eat either before or after the presentation.