Library

Library Open 9-1 for Round-Up

Event Date: 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Library Closed for Round-Up

Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Library Closed for Round-Up

Event Date: 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Labor Day

Event Date: 
Monday, Sep 2, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

We will be closed today.

Chess Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

We provide the pieces, you provide the play.  Children's Area.

Mom's on the move!

Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 2, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 9, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 16, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 4, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 11, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 18, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
Event Time: 
8:00 AM

Stroller workout class for moms and babies.  We meet in the Library parking lot, and move on to the park.  Older children are welcome, there will be a story in the park.

Upcycle

Event Date: 
Thursday, Aug 8, 2013
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Revamp old t-shirts to new wearable, with the help of Pinterest.  Registration is required.  Ages 13-17.

Tie-dye on the Lawn

Event Date: 
Thursday, Jul 18, 2013
Event Time: 
4:30 PM

Bring your own white item to dye with our dye!  Registration is required.  13-17.

Teen Movie Night

Event Date: 
Monday, Jul 15, 2013
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Snacks, movie, and a prize pack including Wildhorse movie tickets!

Flat Stanley Book Club meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Discuss the book over pizza and Capri Suns while sharing with the group photos of your summer with Stanley.  Ages 7-10.  Must be registered already.