Library

Elephant and Piggie Partay!

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

No registration required!

Young Adult Trivia

Event Date: 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Think you know what's what in YA Lit? Test your knowledge in YA Trivia. Massive prize packs available for our top two trivia experts.

Artists' Reception: Nika Blasser

Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2015
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

After School Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

A story, some crafts, an activity for those who have started school.

Preschool Story Time

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

A story, a craft, a song, a dance. For those not yet old enough for school.

Science Club

Event Date: 
Monday, Feb 23, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Science Club is at the Library this month

LEGO Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Bring your building skills, use our LEGO brand building blocks.

Baby Bash

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Early Learning party from Ready2Learn for babies ages birth-2 years.

Presidents' Day

Event Date: 
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

We will be closed in observance of Presidents' Day. The outdoor book and media return boxes will be open for any materials you wish to bring back. We will reopen Tuesday, February 17th at 10:00am.

Fancy Nancy Extravaganza

Event Date: 
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

It's time for an extravaganza! A fancy party for ages 3 and up!

Registration required.