Library

Teen Anime Cosplay Party

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Come in costume and meet other Anime enthusiasts! Trivia Contest!

Adult Prom Back to the Future

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

A PFOL fundraiser dance! Silent auction! Free glass of wine! Dance to the hits from the past 30 years!

UCSLD In-Service

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

We will be closed for in-service, but will reopen Saturday April 4th at 10:00am. In the meantime, the outdoor return boxes will be open for any materials you wish to turn in while we are closed.

Toddler Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

After School Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Preschool Story Time

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

LEGO Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

You bring the imagination, we bring the LEGOs
 

Baby Bash

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Early learning for babies 3 and under! This month, Patterns and Sequencing!

Poetry Reading Event

Event Date: 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Here is your chance to read someone else's poetry aloud in the Prodigal Son Theater Room (230 SE Court Ave).

Master Gardeners Mushrooms In and Out of Town

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Mark Yeske of the Master Gardeners Program presents a talk on mushrooms at the Prodigal Son.