City Council

Neighborhood Listening Sessions

Release Date: 
04/27/2015

The City of Pendleton has scheduled three neighborhood listening sessions to meet with interested citizens over the City budget and how to improve the condition of aging infrastructure.  For more than a year, volunteers have met to examine the condition of roads and public buildings that require repair and/or updating and cannot be maintained within current budget limitations.  The committee has discussed various solutions including improved efficiencies, reduction in services, and increased revenues.  One outcome of this effort has been an acknowledgement of the need to give

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

For current council agenda please click here.

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

For council agenda click here

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Click here for current agenda

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM