City Council - Agenda

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

October 20, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

 

A.              COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

October 6, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.               COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

September 1, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.              COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

August 18, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.              COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

August 4, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.              COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

July 21, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

5:30 pm - Workshop to develop a communication strategy on the

proposed street utility fee and fuel tax.

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm

 

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

July 7, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.      COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

June 16, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

A.              COMMUNITY DISCUSSION 7:00 – 7:15 p.m.

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

June 2, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

 

Attachments: 

Regular Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 7:00pm

CITY COUNCIL AGENDA

CITY OF PENDLETON

May 19, 2015

CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

Attachments: