Administration Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Name Title Email
Houk, Phillip Mayor phillip.houk@ci.pendleton.or.us
Corbett, Robb City Manager robb.corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us
Denton, Andrea Human Resources Manager, City Recorder andrea.denton@ci.pendleton.or.us
Biggerstaff, Donna Administrative Assistant donna.biggerstaff@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hegarty, Tiffany Volunteer Coordinator tiffany.hegarty@ci.pendleton.or.us

City Attorney

Name Title Email
Allman, Louisa Paralegal louisa.allman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Kerns, Nancy City Attorney nancy.kerns@ci.pendleton.or.us

 Finance

Name Title Email
Anderson, Marilyn Municipal Court Clerk marilyn.anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Carter, Linda Finance Director linda.carter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Doherty, Heaven Sr. Account Clerk heaven.doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Fitzpatrick, Sherri Sr. Account Clerk sherri.fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hancock, Travis Sr. Account Clerk travis.hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us
Harrington, Brian Accounting Supervisor brian.harrington@ci.pendleton.or.us
Kern, Kim Sr. Account Clerk kim.kern@ci.pendleton.or.us
King, Linda Municipal Court Clerk linda.king@ci.pendleton.or.us